Cabinet 2020

Mujeeb U. Shad, MD, MSCS President 2020-22

Dr. Shad has presented at national and international meetings including UN-sponsored psychopharmacology workshops and seminars in Pakistan.

Muhammad Zeshan, MD President Elect 2022

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at Rutgers New Jersey Medical School. Board of Trustee-New Jersey Association of Infant Mental Health. Zero to Three Fellow.

Aalamgeer K. Ibrahim, MD Treasurer

Physician partner with Vituity and focused developing Emergency Psychiatry Services through out the state of California. He is currently involved in managing and rendering services at Crisis Stabilization Units

Fauzia Arain, MD Chair Media Committee | Co Chair Membership Committee

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow at Icahn School of Medicine Mount Sinai - BronxCare Health System

Asif Khan, MD, FAPA General Secretary 2022 | Chair Academic Council

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and serves as the Associate Training Director at Central Michigan University College of Medicine. He is board certified in psychiatry and geriatric psychiatry by American Board of Psychiatry & Neurology.

Manal Farrukh Khan, MD Chair - Residency Committee

Diplomat - American Board of Psychiatry & Neurology

Salman Majeed, MD Member - Board of Trustee

CEO Silverlining Health & Wellness|Clinical Assistant Professor Penn State Hershey Medical Center CEO Neuroconexion- Social Media platform to raise Mental Health Awareness

Kiran Khalid, MD Co-Chair - Residency Committee

Assistant Professor at Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine

Ahmad Rehan Khan, MD Chair Membership Committee | Co-Chair Media Committee

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine | MD (ECFMG) | MBBS (Services Institute of Medical Sciences, Lahore)